Show All Locations
Advance Filter
    All Types
    • Place
    • Sports
    • Ticket Gift Certificates
    • All
    • Concert
    • Theater And Arts
    • Performer
    All Categories
    • Hockey
    • Concert
    All Regions
    • Alabama
    • Alaska
    • Alberta
    • Arizona
    • Arkansas
    • British Columbia
    • California
    • Colorado
    • Connecticut
    • Delaware
    • District of Columbia
    • Florida
    • Georgia
    • Hawaii
    • Idaho
    • Illinois
    • Indiana
    • Iowa
    • Kansas
    • Kentucky
    • Louisiana
    • Maine
    • Manitoba
    • Maryland
    • Massachusetts
    • Michigan
    • Minnesota
    • Mississippi
    • Missouri
    • Montana
    • Nebraska
    • Nevada
    • New Brunswick
    • New Hampshire
    • New Jersey
    • New Mexico
    • New York
    • Newfoundland and Labrador
    • North Carolina
    • North Dakota
    • Northwest Territories
    • Nova Scotia
    • Nunavut
    • Ohio
    • Oklahoma
    • Ontario
    • Oregon
    • Pennsylvania
    • Prince Edward Island
    • Quebec
    • Rhode Island
    • Saskatchewan
    • South Carolina
    • South Dakota
    • Tennessee
    • Texas
    • Utah
    • Vermont
    • Virginia
    • Washington
    • West Virginia
    • Wisconsin
    • Wyoming
    • Yukon Territory
    more
    All Days
    • Weekdays
    • Weekends
    All Time
    • Morning
    • Afternoon
    • Evening
    All Events
    • Foo Fighters
    • Thomas Rhett
    • Tim McGraw
    • Wichita Thunder
    All Venues
    • InTrust Bank Arena
    All Dates
    • Next 3 days
    • Next 7 days
    • Next 15 days
    • Next 30 days
    From:
    To:
    Go
    Tickets
    Showing Results for Miles around All Locations
    Fri Sep 01 2017 07:30 PM
    WWE Live InTrust Bank Arena Wichita, KS - US
    Thu Sep 21 2017 07:30 PM
    Fri Oct 13 2017 07:05 PM
    Sat Oct 14 2017 07:05 PM
    Fri Oct 20 2017 07:30 PM
    Thomas Rhett InTrust Bank Arena Wichita, KS - US
    Sat Oct 21 2017 07:05 PM
    Sun Oct 22 2017 04:05 PM
    Fri Nov 03 2017 07:05 PM
    Sun Nov 05 2017 04:05 PM
    Mon Nov 13 2017 07:30 PM
    Foo Fighters InTrust Bank Arena Wichita, KS - US
    Sat Nov 18 2017 07:05 PM
    Sun Nov 19 2017 04:05 PM
    Sun Nov 26 2017 04:05 PM
    View: 1 - 15 of 44